Board of Directors
Ben J. Tarbutton, III
Sandersville Railroad
PO Box 269
Sandersville, GA 31082
478-552-3141
Fax: 478-552-1118
bjtiii@sandersvillerailroad.com
Bennie Ray Anderson
Athens Line LLC, Hartwell Railroad Co., Great Walton Railroad
1096 North Cherokee Road
Social Circle, GA 30025
706-376-2627
Fax: 706-376-1121
grwr4@bellsouth.net
Conner Poe
Norfolk Southern Corporation
1200 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
678-449-6404
Fax: 404-589-6973
conner.poe@nscorp.com
David Arganbright
OmniTRAX, Inc.
252 Clayton St 4th floor
Denver, CO 80206
404-989-8234
Fax: 866-759-3225
darganbright@omnitrax.com
G. Craig Camuso
CSX Transportation
1590 Marietta Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-350-5227
Fax: 404-350-5131
craig_camuso@csx.com
J. Michael Carr
Georgia Southern Railroad Company
1318 S. Johanson Rd
Peoria, IL 61607
309-697-1400
Fax: 309-697-1677
mcarr@pioneer-railcorp.com
Jamie Skipper
Koppers Inc.
3144 Litchfield Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
904-210-3305
Cell: 904-210-3305
Fax: 412-227-2841
SkipperJM@koppers.com
Jeremy Cole
Southern Electric Railroad Co. Inc.
PO Box 10266
Birmingham, AL 35202
205-257-6979
Fax: 205-257-5765
jcole@southernco.com
Joe Arbona
Genesee & Wyoming Railroad Services, Inc.
13901 Sutton Park Drive South Suite 150 Bldg. B
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-900-6264
Cell: 904-352-9377
joe.arbona@gwrr.com
Kevin Price
Nordco, Inc.
PO Box 398
Ponte Verde, FL 32004
904-910-4509
kprice@nordco.com
Marbely Lopez
St. Mary's Railway West LLC
4310-B Albany Avenue
Waresboro, GA 33027
912-285-3855
Fax: 912-285-3857
mlopez@smwrail.com
Matt Service
Georgia Northeastern Railroad
109 Marr Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
904-626-7875
Cell: 904-553-1854
Fax: 770-428-0592
matthew.service@patriotrail.com
Paul Pleasant
St. Mary's Railroad LLC
P.O. Box 6909
Gulf Shores, AL 36547-6909
912-882-0111
Fax: 205-991-0420
ppleasant@boatrightcompanies.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2017 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554