Regional & Short Line
Adams-Warnock Railway
Kim A. Warnock, Sr.
P.O. Box 7504
Savannah, GA 31418
912-964-6709
Fax: 912-964-6711
adamswarnock1@aol.com

Athens Line, LLC
Bennie Ray Anderson
1096 North Cherokee Road
Social Circle, GA 30025
706-376-2627
Fax: 706-376-1121
grwr4@bellsouth.net
www.gwrr.com
CaterParrott Railnet
Chris Parrott
3825 Aubrey Lane
Tifton, GA 31794
229-251-6804
chris@cprailnet.com
www.cprailnet.com
Chattahoochee Industrial Railroad
Kirk Quinlivan
701 Telegraph Road
Mobile, AL 36610
251-689-7227
kirk.quinlivan@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Chattooga & Chickamauga Railway Co.
Trevor Wilhelmy
13901 Sutton Park Dr S Suite 175C
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-596-1757
Cell: 904-610-8130
twilhelmy@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Columbus & Chattahoochee Railroad, Inc.
Danny Evans
201 19th Street North
Columbus, MS 39701
662-329-7731
danny.evans@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
First Coast Railroad
Chris Stewart
404 Gum Street
Fernandina, FL 32034
904-261-0888
Fax: 904-277-3412
cstewart@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Fulton County Railway
Matt Despos
600 Wilson Mill RD SW
Atlanta, GA 30331
404-505-7785
Cell: 404-989-8234
Fax: 866-759-3225
mdespos@omnitrax.com
www.omnitrax.com
Georgia & Florida Railway, Inc.
Matt Despos
c/o Fulton County Railway 600 Wilson Mill RD SW
Atlanta, GA 30113
404-505-7785
Cell: 404-989-8234
Fax: 866-759-3225
mdespos@omnitrax.com
www.omnitrax.com
Georgia Central Railway, LP
John Williams
186 Winge Road
Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-6165 x210
Fax: 912-526-6399
jwilliams@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Georgia Northeastern Railroad Company
Dave Eyermann
109 Marr Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
770-428-4784
Cell: 904-423-2541
dave.eyermann@patriotrail.com

Georgia Southern Railroad Company
J. Michael Carr
1318 S. Johanson Rd.
Peoria, IL 61607
309-697-1400
Fax: 309-697-1677
mcarr@pioneer-railcorp.com
www.pioneer-railcorp.com
Georgia Southwestern Railroad, Inc.
Trevor Wilhelmy
13901 Sutton Park Dr S Suite 175C
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-596-1757
Cell: 904-610-8130
twilhelmy@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Georgia Woodlands Railroad
Matt Despos
c/o Fulton County Railway 600 Wilson Mill RD SW
Atlanta, GA 30113
404-505-7785
Cell: 404-989-8234
Fax: 866-759-3225
mdespos@omnitrax.com
www.omnitrax.com
Golden Isles Terminal Railroad
Bruce White
179 Penniman Circle
Brunswick, GA 31523
912-262-9885
Fax: 912-262-6344
bwhite@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Great Walton Railroad
Bennie Ray Anderson
1096 North Cherokee Road
Social Circle, GA 30025
770-464-0761
Fax: 770-464-0146
grwr4@bellsouth.net
www.greatwaltonrailroad.com/walton.html
Hartwell Railroad Company
Bennie Ray Anderson
5245 Bowersville Highway
Bowersville, GA 30516
706-376-2627
Fax: 706-376-1121
grwr4@bellsouth.net
www.greatwaltonrailroad.com/hartwell.html
Heart of Georgia Railroad
Brad Lafevers
P.O. Box 1203
Americus, GA 31709
229-924-7662
Fax: 229-924-7665
blafevers@awtransport.com
www.awtransport.com
Hilton & Albany Railroad, Inc.
Donny Mason
13901 Sutton Park Dr S Suite 175C
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-900-6287
Cell: 904-303-4510
donny.mason@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Riceboro Southern Railroad, LLC
David Pope
186 Winge Road
Lyons, GA 30436
843-749-0687
david.pope@gwrr.com
www,gwrr.com
Sandersville Railroad
Jason G. Carter
PO Box 269
Sandersville, GA 31082
478-552-5151 x206
Fax: 478-552-1118
jcarter@sandersvillerailroad.com
www.sandersvillerailroad.com
Savannah Port Terminal Railroad, Inc.
Stephen Dunbar
PO Box 7358
Garden City, GA 31408
912-964-9004
Fax: 912-964-7119
sdunbar@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Southern Electric Railroad Company, Inc.
Jeremy Cole, PE
PO Box 10266, Bin 14N-8162
Birmingham, AL 35202
205-257-6979
Fax: 205-257-5765
jcole@southernco.com

St. Mary's Railway West LLC
Marbely Lopez
4310-B Albany Avenue
Waresboro, GA 33027
912-285-3855
Fax: 912-285-3857
mlopez@smwrail.com
www.smwrail.com
St. Marys Railroad, LLC
Paul Pleasant
PO Box 6909
Gulf Shores, AL 36547-6909
912-882-0111
Fax: 205-991-0420
ppleasant@boatrightcompanies.com

Valdosta Railway, LP
Trevor Wilhelmy
13901 Sutton Park Dr S Suite 175C
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-596-1757
Cell: 904-610-8130
twilhelmy@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2017 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554