Bridges
Creative Rail Solutions, LLC
Douglas Cochran
246 Cookville Road
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-343-8702
Fax: 229-432-2278
Douglas@CreativeRail.net
www.creativerail.net
G&A Consulting Engineers, PLLC
Neil T. Greenlee, PE
2325 Old Orchard Drive
Marietta, GA 30068
678-634-8919
ngreenlee@gaengrs.com
www.gaengrs.com
GE Transportation
Joel Christensen
6225 Lake Gray Blvd. Suite 1
Jacksonville, FL 32244
904-307-8214
Fax: 904-307-8213
joel.christensen2@ge.com
www.getransportation.com
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Anthony DiGirolamo, PE
1100 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-601-8689
Cell: 770-733-3069
Fax: 404-815-3107
anthony.digirolamo@hdrinc.com
www.hdrinc.com
Koppers Inc.
Jamie Skipper
3144 Litchfield Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
904-210-3305
Fax: 412-227-2841
SkipperJM@koppers.com
www.koppers.com
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
Mark C. Jones, PE
275 Corporate Center Dr, Suite C
Stockbridge, GA 30281
678-604-0040
Fax: 678-604-0050
mark.jones@neel-schaffer.com
www.neel-schaffer.com
Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Barron Williamson
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 678-221-8786
Fax: 770-740-0384
bwilliamson@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
Stella-Jones Corporation
Eddie Horton
Two Gateway Ctr, 603 Stanwix St, Suite 1000
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
855-838-9151
Cell: 304-488-9936
Fax: 888-777-2836
ehorton@stella-jones.com
www.stella-jones.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2017 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554