Inspections
A & K Railroad Materials, Inc.
Katrina B. Gougis
10555 Lake Forest Blvd, Ste 7K
New Orleans, LA 70127
888-780-7245
Cell: 504-782-6923
Fax: 504-246-7082
kbgougis@akrailroad.com
www.akrailroad.com
Birmingham Rail and Locomotive
David Gerstner
PO Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253
205-424-7245
Cell: 770-570-7392
dgerstner@birminghamrail.com
www.birminghamrail.com
Creative Rail Solutions, LLC
Douglas Cochran
246 Cookville Road
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-343-8702
Fax: 229-432-2278
Douglas@CreativeRail.net
www.creativerail.net
Diamondback Signal, LLC
John C. Brunner
5965 Exchange Dr. Suite D
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-795-9601
JBrunner@diamondbacksignal.com
www.diamondbacksignal.com
G&A Consulting Engineers, PLLC
Neil T. Greenlee, PE
2325 Old Orchard Drive
Marietta, GA 30068
678-634-8919
ngreenlee@gaengrs.com
www.gaengrs.com
GE Transportation
Joel Christensen
6225 Lake Gray Blvd. Suite 1
Jacksonville, FL 32244
904-307-8214
Fax: 904-307-8213
joel.christensen2@ge.com
www.getransportation.com
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Anthony DiGirolamo, PE
1100 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-601-8689
Cell: 770-733-3069
Fax: 404-815-3107
anthony.digirolamo@hdrinc.com
www.hdrinc.com
National Railway Equipment Co.
Peter King
206 Malibou Blvd
Houma, LA 70364
985-688-2711
Fax: 985-851-6135
p.king@nre.com
www.nre.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Barron Williamson
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 678-221-8786
Fax: 770-740-0384
bwilliamson@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
Rapid Track Service, Inc.
Brandi Shockley
PO Box 508
Tyrone, GA 30290
770-487-8838
Fax: 770-487-3323
brandi@rapidtrackservice.com


EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2017 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554