Locomotive & Railcar Repair
Birmingham Rail & Locomotive
David Gerstner
PO Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253
205-424-7245
Cell: 770-570-7392
dgerstner@birminghamrail.com
www.birminghamrail.com
GE Transportation
Joel Christensen
6225 Lake Gray Blvd. Suite 1
Jacksonville, FL 32244
904-307-8214
Fax: 904-307-8213
joel.christensen2@ge.com
www.getransportation.com
Hatch & Kirk Inc.
Milt Sharpe
2124 Joelene Drive
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
206-783-2766
Cell: 252-452-5782
Fax: 206-782-6482
msharpe@hatchkirk.com
www.hatchkirk.com
Johnson Railway Service
Chip Johnson
198 North Main St.
Cornelia, GA 30531
706-778-2674
Fax: 706-778-6243

www.johnsonrailwayservice.com
National Railway Equipment Co.
Peter King
206 Malibou Blvd
Houma, LA 70364
985-688-2711
Fax: 985-851-6135
p.king@nre.com
www.nre.com
PowerRail Locomotive Services
Adam Earnheart
780 Highway 11 SW
Monroe, GA 30655
770-267-1578
Cell: 865-389-8162
Fax: 770-267-9480
AEarnheart@epowerrail.com
www.epowerrail.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2017 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554