Maintenance
Birmingham Rail & Locomotive
David Gerstner
PO Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253
205-424-7245
Cell: 770-570-7392
dgerstner@birminghamrail.com
www.birminghamrail.com
Diamondback Signal, LLC
John C. Brunner
5965 Exchange Dr. Suite D
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-795-9601
JBrunner@diamondbacksignal.com
www.diamondbacksignal.com
Hatch & Kirk Inc.
Milt Sharpe
2124 Joelene Drive
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
206-783-2766
Cell: 252-452-5782
Fax: 206-782-6482
msharpe@hatchkirk.com
www.hatchkirk.com
National Railway Equipment Co.
Peter King
206 Malibou Blvd
Houma, LA 70364
985-688-2711
Fax: 985-851-6135
p.king@nre.com
www.nre.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Barron Williamson
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 678-221-8786
Fax: 770-740-0384
bwilliamson@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
Rapid Track Service, Inc.
Brandi Shockley
PO Box 508
Tyrone, GA 30290
770-487-8838
Fax: 770-487-3323
brandi@rapidtrackservice.com

RJ Corman Railroad Services
Matt Cooper
320 Sharpe Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30022
800-443-9524 x452
Fax: 404-696-7153
matt.cooper@rjcorman.com
www.rjcorman.com
STX Corporation
Gary Stout
111 Petrol Pt, Ste 204
Peachtree City, GA 30269
770-487-6100 x24
Cell: 404-625-5151
garystout@stxrailroad.com
www.stxrailroad.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2017 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554