Materials
A & K Railroad Materials, Inc.
Katrina B. Gougis
10555 Lake Forest Blvd, Ste 7K
New Orleans, LA 70127
888-780-7245
Cell: 504-782-6923
Fax: 504-246-7082
kbgougis@akrailroad.com
www.akrailroad.com
Birmingham Rail and Locomotive
David Gerstner
PO Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253
205-424-7245
Cell: 770-570-7392
dgerstner@birminghamrail.com
www.birminghamrail.com
L.B. Foster Company
Jack Smellie
1035 S. Semoran Blvd., Suite 1021B
Winter Park, FL 32792
407-679-4810
Cell: 407-902-1596
Fax: 407-679-1455
jsmellie@lbfoster.com
www.lbfoster.com
Lanier Steel Products, Inc.
Rhonda Gillespie
PO Box 412
Commerce, GA 30529
706-335-7200
Fax: 706-335-3410
laniersteel@windstream.net

McCord Tie and Timber, Inc.
Vanessa Mullaney
P.O. Box 677
Falkville, AL 35622
888-784-6284
Fax: 884-784-6287
vanessa@mccordtieandtimber.com
www.mccordtieandtimber.com
National Railway Equipment Co.
Peter King
206 Malibou Blvd
Houma, LA 70364
985-688-2711
Fax: 985-851-6135
p.king@nre.com
www.nre.com
Omega Industries, Inc.
Jerry McCombs
P.O. Box 4323
Lake Charles, LA 70606
337-515-3491
jerry@omega-industries.com
www.omega-industries.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Barron Williamson
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 678-221-8786
Fax: 770-740-0384
bwilliamson@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
RJ Corman Railroad Services
Matt Cooper
320 Sharpe Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30022
800-443-9524 x452
Fax: 404-696-7153
matt.cooper@rjcorman.com
www.rjcorman.com
Stella-Jones Corporation
Eddie Horton
Two Gateway Ctr, 603 Stanwix St, Suite 1000
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
855-838-9151
Cell: 304-488-9936
Fax: 888-777-2836
ehorton@stella-jones.com
www.stella-jones.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2017 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554