Associate Members
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Brandon Hensley, Senior VP
1050 Crown Point Parkway, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30338
678-393-5215
brandon_hensley@ajg.com
www.ajg.com
Birmingham Rail & Locomotive
David Gerstner, Territory Manager
5205 5th Avenue N
Lipscomb, AL 35020
205-424-7245
Cell: 770-570-7392
David.Gerstner@birminghamrail.com
www.birminghamrail.com
Bottom Line Company
Hali Dawson, Business Development
751 John Dodd Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29303
(918) 440-1797
hali.dawson@bottomlinecompany.com
www.bottomlinecompany.com
Bundrick Rail Services, LLC
Philip R Bundrick II, President
5287 Airport Rd
Mount Croghan, SC 29727
843-680-0451
philipbundrick@yahoo.com
www.bundrickrail.com
Cedar AI
Bennett Crews, VP of Customer Success
8270 Industrial Place
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-715-9166
bennett@cedarai.com
www.cedarai.com
Diamondback Signal, LLC
John C. Brunner, President
5965 Exchange Dr. Suite D
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-795-9601
JBrunner@diamondbacksignal.com
www.diamondbacksignal.com
Ewing-Dyess Railroad Engineering
George M. Ewing, PE
2304 Northside Dr NW
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-819-0672
george@ewingdyess.com
www.ewingdyess.com
Georgia Operation Lifesaver
Jennie Glasgow, State Coordinator
PO Box 76526
Atlanta, GA 30358
770-393-2711
Fax: 770-393-3751
gaol@mindspring.com
www.georgiaol.org
GoRail
Christy Sammon, State Director
425 3rd Street, SW, Suite 940
Washington, D.C. 20024
770-301-7359
csammon@gorail.org

Hamrick Consulting, LLC
Linda H. Hamrick
3950 Barnett Shoals Rd
Athens, GA 30605
404-909-4514
lindahhamrick@gmail.com

Hatch & Kirk, Inc.
John Gravenkemper, Outside Sales Manager
4758 Humbert Rd
Alton, IL 62002
206-783-2766
jgravenkemper@hatchkirk.com
www.hatchkirk.com
Johnson Railway Service
Hunter Sims, President
198 North Main St.
Cornelia, GA 30531
706-778-2674
Fax: 706-778-6243

www.johnsonrailwayservice.com
Koppers Inc.
Jamie Skipper, Southeast Region Sales Manager
3144 Litchfield Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
904-210-3305
Fax: 412-227-2841
SkipperJM@koppers.com
www.koppers.com
L.B. Foster Company
Brian Royak, S.E. Sales Manager
6030 Crockett
Lumberton, TX 77657

Cell: 409-239-1299
broyak@lbfoster.com
www.lbfoster.com
Lincoln Transportation Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Beth Garguilo, VP Marketing & Sales
5920 Airport Road
Oriskany, NY 13424
800-722-7722
Fax: 315-768-8403
Beth.Garguilo@lincolnins.com
www.lincolnins.com
McCord Tie and Timber, Inc.
Vanessa Mullaney, Sales Manager
P.O. Box 677
Falkville, AL 35622
888-784-6284
Fax: 884-784-6287
vanessa@mccordtieandtimber.com
www.mccordtieandtimber.com
Mickelson & Company, LLC
Mark Mickelson, President
101 N Main Ave Ste 321
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-977-4873
Fax: 605-335-4982
mark@mickco.com

NARSTCO
Doug Brown, Regional Sales Manager
300 Ward Road
Midlothian, TX 76065
404-450-3095
doug.brown@narstco.com
www.narstco.com
NISUS Corporation
Jeff Thomas, Eastern Regional Sales Manager
100 Nisus Drive
Rockford, Tennessee 37853
865-323-4821
jefft@nisuscorp.com
www.nisuscorp.com
Nordco, Inc.
Kevin Price, Regional Sales Manager
PO Box 398
Ponte Vedra, FL 32004
904-910-4509
kprice@nordco.com
www.nordco.com
Railquip, Inc.
Louie Schroeder, President
3731 Northcrest Road, Suite 6
Atlanta, GA 30340
(800) 325-0296
Cell: (404) 578 3744
Fax: (770) 458-5365
louie@railquip.com
www.railquip.com
RailSoft Systems/Rail Training & Consulting, Inc.
Tom Howie, President
128 Millport Circle, Suite 200
Greenville, SC 29607
864-501-0808
Fax: 864-538-4154
thowie@poweredbyrtc.com
www.poweredbyrtc.com
Rapid Track Service, Inc.
Brandi Shockley
PO Box 508
Tyrone, GA 30290
770-487-8838
Fax: 770-487-3323
brandi@rapidtrackservice.com

Skeen Railroad Engineering, LLC
Patrick Skeen, PE, President
3326 Kenyon Creek Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
770-722-7468
skeenrr@gmail.com

Southeast Railroad Supply
Guy Oster, President
PO Box 71387
Marietta, GA 30007
770-330-7471
Fax: 888-602-9986
guy@southeastrrsupply.com
www.southeastrrsupply.com
Stella-Jones Corporation
Eddie Horton, Regional Sales Manager
Park One West, Suite 500, 1000 Cliff Mine Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
855-838-9151
Cell: 304-488-9936
Fax: 888-777-2836
ehorton@stella-jones.com
www.stella-jones.com
STX Corporation
Gary Stout, President
111 Petrol Pt, Ste 204
Peachtree City, GA 30269
770-487-6100 x24
Cell: 404-625-5151
garystout@stxrailroad.com
www.stxrailroad.com
TranSystems Corporation
Greg Munden, VP - Regional Market Leader, Rail and Transit
5901-C Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30328
Main: 770-931-8005; Direct: 678-244-9745
Cell: 203-710-1650
Fax: 770-216-1734
gbmunden@transystems.com
www.transystems.com
Wabtec Corporation
Wilbon L. Etheridge, III, Short Line Sales Director - Central
3475 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30305
(770) 833-4774
wilbon.etheridge@wabtec.com
www.wabteccorp.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2020 Georgia Railroad Association
3535 Peachtree Road, Suite 520-423, Atlanta, GA 30326